skip to Main Content
  • Norway Rock Festival in 261 days, 12 hours, 24 minutes, 39 seconds
  • Venue Manager

    N: Anita Sindland
    E: anita@norwayrocklive.no

    Presseansvarlig

    N: Margaretha Krug Aase
    E: margaretha@norwayrocklive.no

    Head Promotor / Booking Manager

    N: Kjell Arne (Kelly) Aamot
    E: kelly@norwayrocklive.no

    Sponsorkontakt

    N: Einar Haugland
    E: einar@norwayrocklive.no

    Camping

    N: Øystein Øvrebø
    E: camping@norwayrocklive.no

    Billettansvarlig

    N: Pål Bengt Meier
    M: paal@norwayrocklive.no

    Parkering

    N: Morten Svanholm
    E: parkering@norwayrocklive.no

    Kontaktskjema

    Ditt navn (obligatorisk)

    E-post (obligatorisk)

    Emne

    Melding

    Translate
    Back To Top