• Festivalstart om in 103 days, 16 hours, 27 minutter, 40 seconds
  • Venue Manager

    N: Anita Sindland
    E: anita@norwayrocklive.no

    Presseansvarlig

    N: Ann Frestad
    E: ann@norwayrocklive.no

    Head Promotor / Booking Manager

    N: Kjell Arne (Kelly) Aamot
    E: kelly@norwayrocklive.no

    Camping

    N: Jan Gunnar Eriksen
    E: jan-gunnar@live.no

    Billettansvarlig

    N: Pål Bengt Meier
    M: paal@norwayrocklive.no

    Parkering

    N: Morten Svanholm
    E: post@imts.no

    Sponsorkontakt

    N: Frode Engedal
    M: frode@norwayrocklive.no
    N: Rudi Kvinlaug
    M: rudi@norwayrocklive.no

    Kontaktskjema

    Ditt navn (obligatorisk)

    E-post (obligatorisk)

    Emne

    Melding